Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 40 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 9 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 7 g | 28% |
| Protein | 1 g | — |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 7.5 mg | 50% |
| Psyllium | 3,100 mg | — |
| InulinCichorium intybus | 2,500 mg | — |
| L-Glutamine | 2,500 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 4,100 mg | — |
| Apple fruit Fiber | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax | Not disclosed | — |
| Acacia Gum | Not disclosed | — |
| Guar Gum | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple Fruit Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cabbage | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Beet | Not disclosed | — |
| Rosemary | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape Seed ExtractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural flavors | Lemon, Lime, Mandarin, Orange, Tangerine, Vanilla |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Stevia Leaf Extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 208539Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.