商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 30 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 7 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 7% |
| Total Sugars | 5 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 5 g | 10% |
| Ora Cranberry Fruit Extract Blend | 4.01 g | — |
| organic Cranberry fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Tapioca Starch Oligosaccharides | Not disclosed | — |
| Bacillus subtilis | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| organic Maple Sugar | — |
| organic Lemon flavor | — |
| organic Lemon juice powder | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 208549Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.