商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Not disclosed | — |
| Calories | Not disclosed | — |
| Proteins | 66 g | — |
| FatsLipids |
| 0 g |
| — |
| Carbohydrates | 30 g | — |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | — |
| Sodium | 10 mg | — |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 300 mg | — |
| Calcium | 125 mg | — |
| Vitamin E | 119 mg | — |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 20 mg | — |
| Arginine | 24 g | — |
| Glycine | 149 mg | — |
| Cysteine | 3.04 g | — |
| Zinc | 3 mg | — |
| Copper | 0.42 mg | — |
| Chromium | 200 mcg | — |
| Taurine | 198 mg | — |
| Beta-Carotene | 0.39 mg | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 208655Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.