Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 2,750 IU | 55% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 225 mg | 375% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 300 IU | 75% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural), d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 45 IU | 150% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 14 mcg | 18% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 7.5 mg | 500% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 8.5 mg | 500% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 37.5 mg | 188% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 250% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 6 mcg | 100% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 100% |
| Calcium ComplexCalcium Amino Acid Oligofructose, Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium Gluconate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 662.5 mg | 66% |
| IronIron Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 4.5 mg | 25% |
| IodineIodine Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 75 mcg | 50% |
| Magnesium ComplexMagnesium Amino Acid Oligofructose, Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Lactate, Magnesium Oxide | 200 mg | 50% |
| ZincZinc Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 7.5 mg | 50% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 52.5 mcg | 75% |
| CopperCopper Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 1.5 mg | 75% |
| ManganeseManganese Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 1.25 mg | 63% |
| ChromiumChromium Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 60 mcg | 50% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 37.5 mcg | 50% |
| Mixed TocopherolsD-Beta Tocopherol, d-Delta-Tocopherol, Gamma-Tocopherol | 16 mg | — |
| Mixed Carotenoid BlendAlpha-Carotene, Cryptoxanthin, Lutein, Zeaxanthin | 500 mcg | — |
| Lycopene | 1.5 mg | — |
| Olive (fruit) extract | 75 mg | — |
| Grape seed extract | 12.5 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend (Florify) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Blend (Florify) | 15 mg | — |
| Calcium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
| Fructooligosaccharide | Not disclosed | — |
| BoronBoron Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex | 75 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Cellulose | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Calcium Stearate | — |
| Vanillin | — |
| Caramel | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 209330Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.