商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 1.33 mL | — |
| organic Gotu Kola leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Oats milky seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero root extract |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| organic Ginkgo leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Fo-Ti root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Peppermint leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Rosemary leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero root extract | Not disclosed | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 209654Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.