Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Soybean concentrate | 100 mg | — |
| Total Isoflavones | 40 mg | — |
| Genistin | Not disclosed | — |
| Daidzin | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycitin | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Cohosh (Actaea racemosa) root & rhizome extractTotal Triterpene Glycosides | 80 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Soy Isoflavones | Soy |
| Black Cohosh extract | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate | — |
| Coating | Hydroxypropylcellulose, Hypromellose, Medium Chain Triglycerides |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 209706Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.