Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Certified Organic Extract Blend | 676 mg | — |
| Orange peel extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Burdock root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Artichoke leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger rhizome extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Angelica root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Gentian rhizome with root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Sweet Orange essential oil extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| certified organic Cane Alcohol | — |
| distilled Water | — |
| certified organic Vegetable Glycerin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 209753Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.