商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Powermill Labs
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alpha Proprietary Blend | — | 20 mg | — |
| (2S)-3-(4-Cyanophenoxy)-N-[4-Cyano-3-(Trifluoromethyl)Phenyl]-2-Hydroxy-2-Methylpropanamide) | — | Not disclosed | — |
| {4-[({4-methyl-2-[4-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl]-1,3-thiazol-5-yl}methyl)sulfanyl]-2-methylphenoxy}acetic acid | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |