商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
ANTIAGING Institute of California
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Beta-Carotene | 2,000 IU | 40% |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin E | dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 45 IU | 136% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | Thiamine Mononitrate | 8 mg | 533% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 8 mg | 470% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 40 mg | 200% |
| Biotin Pure | — |
| 800 mcg |
| 267% |
| Vitamin B12 | — | 27 mcg | 225% |
| Calcium | Calcium Carbonate | 50 mg | 5% |
| Magnesium | Magnesium Oxide | 40 mg | 10% |
| Zinc | Zinc Oxide | Not disclosed | 213% |
| Selenium AAC | Selenium Amino Acid Chelate | 8 mcg | 11% |
| Copper | Copper Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| Chromium | Chromium Gluconate | 3.6 mcg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | — | 505 mg | — |
| Lutein | — | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Eyebright | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Zeaxanthin | — | Not disclosed |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| — |
| Quercetin | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Rutin | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Taurine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | — | Not disclosed | — |