Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin Corganic Orange | 100 mg | 167% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)S. cerevisiae | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin K1/K2 | 120 mcg | 150% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Cabbage | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin K2Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7) | Not disclosed | — |
| CalciumRice Amino Acid Chelate | 500 mg | 50% |
| MagnesiumRice Amino Acid Chelate | 300 mg | 75% |
| BoronS. cerevisiae | 3 mg | — |
| PotassiumS. cerevisiae | 2 mg | 1% |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Guar Gum | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Cellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 210687Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.