Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 190 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 140 mg | 11% |
| Potassium | 150 mg | 16% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 15 g | 9% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 10 g | — |
| Other Carbohydrates | 4 g | — |
| Protein | 14 g | 44% |
| Vitamin A | 5,000 IU | 110% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Calcium | 300 mg | 60% |
| Iron | 4.5 mg | 25% |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 120% |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.5 mg | 110% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 120% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg | 120% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 110% |
| Phosphorus | 200 mg | 45% |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 100% |
| Magnesium | 80 mg | 25% |
| Zinc | 15 mg | 110% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 21 mcg | 30% |
| Manganese | 5 mg | 250% |
| Chromium | 18 mcg | 15% |
| Molybdenum | 20 mcg | 25% |
| Each serving of SPIRU-TEIN also contains | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | 50 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 21 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Proprietary non-GMO protein blend | Pea Protein, Rice Protein, Soy |
| Fructose | — |
| Raspberry flavor | — |
| Di-Calcium Phosphate | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| fructooligosaccharides | — |
| freeze-dried raspberry pieces | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Psyllium | — |
| Maltodextrin | Potato |
| Potassium Citrate | — |
| Magnesium Oxide | — |
| oat bran | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Spirulina | — |
| Vitamin C | — |
| Vitamin E | d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate |
| Choline Bitartrate | — |
| Inositol | — |
| Apple Pectin | — |
| Bee Pollen | — |
| Niacinamide | — |
| Retinyl Palmitate | — |
| Zinc Oxide | — |
| Manganese Sulfate | — |
| Ferrous Fumarate | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| Lecithin | — |
| Lemon Bioflavonoids | — |
| Papaya | — |
| Bromelain | — |
| Chlorophyll | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | — |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | — |
| Vitamin B12 | — |
| Vitamin D | — |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | — |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | — |
| Potassium Iodide | — |
| Chromium Chloride | — |
| Sodium Selenite | — |
| Sodium Molybdate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21116Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.