Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 1,320 mg | — |
| Saposhnikovia divaricata root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Sophora flavescens root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Gypsum fibrosum mineral extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Rehmannia glutinosa root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Schizonepeta tenuifolia herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cryptotympana pustulata moulting extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Arctium lappa extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Sesamum indicum seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Anemarrhena asphodeloides extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Angelica sinensis extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Atractylodes lancea rhizome extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Akebia trifoliata extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycyrrhiza uralensis extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| hydrated Magnesium Silicate | — |
| activated Carbon | — |
| China Wax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 211210Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.