Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 2,000 IU | 500% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,667% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 1,000 mcg | 333% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 500 mg | 50% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 100 mg | 25% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenate | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 30 mg | 1% |
| Hesperidin Complex | 5 mg | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 10 mg | — |
| VanadiumSodium Metavanadate | 10 mcg | — |
| BoronBororganic Glycine | 2 mg | — |
| Ultra Woman Proprietary Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Collagenhydrolyzed Gelatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Silicon DioxideSilicon Dioxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Ultra Woman Fruit and Vegetable Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Grapessed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Brussels Sprouts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cauliflower extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Celery seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cabbage extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Astaxanthin Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Superoxide Dismutase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutein | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Not disclosed | — |
| Resveratrol | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Contains Less Than 2% of | Mannitol, Stearic Acid, Vanillin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21147Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.