Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) berry supercritical CO2 extract | 213 mg | — |
| Fatty AcidsSaw Palmetto berry extract | 181 mg | — |
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 620 mg | — |
| organic Stinging Nettle (Urtica dioca) root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| White Sage (Salvia apiana) aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pumpkin (Cucurbita pepo) seed oil extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate (Punica granatum) freeze-dried arils extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) leaf supercritical CO2 extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
| vegan Capsule | Hypromellose |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 212053Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.