Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 148 mg | 164% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Mixed Tocopherols | 23 mg | 153% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 3 mg | 176% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 500 mcg DFE | 125% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 300 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 19 mcg | 792% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Amino Acid Complex | 10 mg | 2% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 49 mcg | 89% |
| Proprietary Blend | 419 mg | — |
| Hawthorn (leaf and flower) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic | Not disclosed | — |
| Soy Isoflavones (soybean) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape (seed) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Wine (Vitis vinifera) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetylcysteine | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Tocotrienols | Not disclosed | — |
| L-ArginineL-Arginine Hydrochloride | 153 mg | — |
| L-CarnitineL-Carnitine L-Tartrate | 50 mg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10Ubiquinone 10 | 25 mg | — |
| Policosanol | 7 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Sodium Croscarmellose | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Carnauba wax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 212280Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.