商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 435 mg | — |
| Japanese Honeysuckle flower bud extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Forsythia fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Peony root without bark extract |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Chrysanthemum flower extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Gardenia fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ligusticum wallichii rhizome extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Platycodon root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Schizonepeta flower extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Scute root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bupleurum root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Burdock fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Dong Quai root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Phellodendron stem bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
| round-leaf Chaste Tree fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Siler root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Licorice root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Coptis rhizome extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Safflower flower extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | Silicon Dioxide |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 212494Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.