Ormus Rich Glyconutrients
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Serving size
- 2–6 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2–6 capsules
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | 525 mg | — |
| Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| Superoxide DismutaseBarley Grass | Not disclosed | — |
| Fenugreek | Not disclosed | — |
| Fulvic Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Goji | Not disclosed | — |
| Kelp | Not disclosed | — |
| Lecithin | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Straw | Not disclosed | — |
| Psyllium husk powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Schisandra | Not disclosed | — |
| Whey Protein | Not disclosed | — |
| Camu Camu | Not disclosed | — |
| Aloe vera | Not disclosed | — |
| Aloe vera Juice | Not disclosed | — |
| Cordyceps | Not disclosed | — |
| Shiitake | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi | Not disclosed | — |
| Maitake | Not disclosed | — |
| Chaga | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients1
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin Capsules | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213138Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Recommended dosage: Take 2-6 capsules daily
- Precautions
- Consult with your health consultant for your recommended use of this nutritional supplement.
- Precautions: children
- Precautions: Keep out of the reach of children.
- Does not contain
- No preservatives