Curcumin Blend
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Serving size
- 2–4 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2–4 capsules
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | 300 mg | — |
| Curcumin | Not disclosed | — |
| Fish Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Fulvic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Piperine Black Pepper | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients1
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin Capsule | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213149Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Directions: Begin with 2-4 capsules as needed for pain.
- Precautions
- Check with your health consultant for use of this natural supplement.
- Consult with your health consultant for use of this product.
- Precautions: children
- Precautions: Keep out of the reach of children.
- Does not contain
- No Preservatives