Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | 500 mg | — |
| Bacopa monnieri PEBacosides | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | Not disclosed | — |
| Guarana seed PECaffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Fish Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| RhodiolaRosavins, Salidroside | Not disclosed | — |
| Creatine | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Ormus White Gold Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi Mushrooms | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha GPC | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin Capsules | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213212Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.