Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | 540 mg | — |
| Pascalite Calcium Bentonite/Montmorillonite Clay | Not disclosed | — |
| Idaho Bentonite Clay | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Calcium Bentonite/Montmorilonite Clay | Not disclosed | — |
| Diatomaceous Earth | Not disclosed | — |
| pure Fulvic powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnetic Pascalite | Not disclosed | — |
| pure Calcium Montmorillonite Clay | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin Capsules | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213262Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.