Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | 600 mg | — |
| radix Codonopsis | Not disclosed | — |
| radix Trichosanthis | Not disclosed | — |
| radix Ophiopogonis | Not disclosed | — |
| Scrophulariae | Not disclosed | — |
| rhizoma Polygonati odorati | Not disclosed | — |
| radix Glehniae | Not disclosed | — |
| Fructus Mume | Not disclosed | — |
| radix Astragali | Not disclosed | — |
| rhizoma Dioscoreae | Not disclosed | — |
| radix Salviae miltiorrhizae | Not disclosed | — |
| Poria | Not disclosed | — |
| Fulvic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| powder Cordyceps 16:1 extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Curcumin extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bitter Melon | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Seed powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Gynostemma 4:1 extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Fenugreek 4:1 extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric 4:1 extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213266Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.