Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 1,500 IU | 30% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 125 mg | 208% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 500 IU | 125% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural), d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 160 IU | 533% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 12.5 mg | 735% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,667% |
| Calcium | 82 mg | 8% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg | 500% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 112 mcg | 75% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 8 mg | 53% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenite | 100 mcg | 143% |
| CopperCopper Sebacate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 1 mg | 50% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1.72 g | — |
| Gamma-Vitamin E Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Guggul extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Holy Basil Leaf Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Antler Velvet | Not disclosed | — |
| Fo-Ti | Not disclosed | — |
| Forskohlii root extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dibasic Calcium Phosphate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| silicified Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213314Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.