Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Plant Protein Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Whey Isolate Protein | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Protein | Not disclosed | — |
| Hemp Protein | Not disclosed | — |
| Egg Protein | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | — |
| raw Cacao | Not disclosed | — |
| EFA Blend seeds | Not disclosed | — |
| Chia | Not disclosed | — |
| Golden Flax | Not disclosed | — |
| Hemp | Not disclosed | — |
| Sunflower | Not disclosed | — |
| Pumpkin | Not disclosed | — |
| Nigella sativa | Not disclosed | — |
| Trehalose | Not disclosed | — |
| Coconut Milk powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Glyconutrient Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| RicePlex Rice Bran | Not disclosed | — |
| Almond Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| Coconut Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| Goji berries 50% extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Maca juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Colostrum | Not disclosed | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | — |
| D-Ribose | Not disclosed | — |
| Himalayan Crystal Salt | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213318Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.