Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Acetate | 3,500 IU | 70% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 150 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,200 IU | 300% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 35 IU | 117% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 60 mcg | 75% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 4.95 mg | 330% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 3.74 mg | 220% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 22 mg | 110% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 6.6 mg | 330% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 600 mcg | 150% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 110 mcg | 1,833% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 16.5 mg | 165% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 500 mg | 50% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 8 mg | 44% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate | 15 mg | 2% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 50 mg | 13% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 30 mg | 200% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenite | 70 mcg | 100% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| Chromiumhydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| Molybdenumhydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride | 72 mg | 2% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 80 mg | 2% |
| Brain Health Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Gingko biloba Leaf Extract | 10 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylserine | 2.5 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 2.5 mg | — |
| Inositol | 2.5 mg | — |
| Eye Health Support | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutemax 2020 Lutein | 1 mg | — |
| Urinary Tract & Women's Health Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry fruit concentrate | 10 mg | — |
| BoronBoron Hydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 150 mcg | — |
| TinStannous Chloride | 10 mcg | — |
| VanadiumVanadyl Sulfate | 10 mcg | — |
| NickelNickel Sulfate | 5 mcg | — |
| Skin Structure & Antioxidant Support Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Collagen Hydrolysate | 5 mg | — |
| Silicon DioxideSilicon Dioxide | 2 mg | — |
| ZeaxanthinZeaxanthin Isomers | 200 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Hydroxypropylcellulose | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Polydextrose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| natural Vanilla Mint flavor | — |
| Talc | — |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | — |
| Carmine | — |
| Sucralose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213634Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.