Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ChromiumChromium Amino Acid Chelate | 500 mcg | 1,429% |
| GTF Chromium Proprietary Blend | 472 mg | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Horsetail | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Clover | Not disclosed | — |
| Yarrow | Not disclosed | — |
| LBS II Proprietary Blend | 1,275 mg | — |
| Cascara Sagrada | Not disclosed | — |
| Buckthorn | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
| Capsicum | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Couch Grass | Not disclosed | — |
| Oregon Grape | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Clover | Not disclosed | — |
| Turkey Rhubarb | Not disclosed | — |
| SF Proprietary Blend | 900 mg | — |
| Cascara Sagrada | Not disclosed | — |
| Hawthorn | Not disclosed | — |
| Papaya fruit concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
| Safflowers | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Walnut | Not disclosed | — |
| Chickweed aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Fennel | Not disclosed | — |
| Parthenium | Not disclosed | — |
| Gotu Kola Aerial Parts Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 213694Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.