AOR Advanced Orthomolecular Research Advanced
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 5 mg | 294% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 22.5 mg | 205% |
| CopperCopper Citrate | 3 mg | 333% |
| Tinospora cordifolia extract | 900 mg | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum BB536 | Not disclosed | — |
| Stinging Nettle (Urtica dioica) extract | 120 mg | — |
| Perilla (Perilla frutescens) extract | 100 mg | — |
| Polyphenols | 3 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Tapioca Starch | — |
| Potato Starch | — |
| Corn Dextrin | — |
| Tricalcium Phosphate | — |
| Capsule | Hypromellose, purified Water |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Sodium Stearyl Fumarate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 214873Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.