Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 5,833 IU | 116% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 25 mg | 41% |
| ZincZinc Chelate | 1 mg | 7% |
| SeleniumSelenium Chelate | 50 mcg | 71% |
| Proprietary Blend | 455 mg | — |
| Echinacea purpurea | Not disclosed | — |
| L-LysineL-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive (leaf) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| American Elder | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| American Elder extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycerol Monolaurate | Not disclosed | — |
| Goldenseal | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive (leaf) extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 215152Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.