Biotics Research Corporation

Colon-Plus Caps

Form
Capsule
Product type
Other Combinations
Servings
30 servings
Serving size
4 capsules

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
4 capsules
Servings
30 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
Calories15 kcal—
Calories from Fat0 kcal—
Total Fat0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0%
Cholesterol0 mg0%
Sodium32 mg1%
Total Carbohydrates2 g1%
Dietary Fiber1 g4%
Protein1 g1%
Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate75 mg125%
CalciumCalcium Ascorbate16 mg2%
Proprietary Blend2,800 mg—
Psyllium PowderNot disclosed—
MannitolNot disclosed—
KelginSodium AlginateNot disclosed—
Apple PectinNot disclosed—
PeppermintNot disclosed—
FlaxNot disclosed—
AniseNot disclosed—
BromelainPineappleNot disclosed—
CeleryNot disclosed—
Lactobacillus acidophilus (DDS-1)Not disclosed—
Aloe VeraNot disclosed—
PruneNot disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients2

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Gelatin—
Water—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21606Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
RECOMMENDATION: Four (4) capsules one (1) to three (3) times each day taken with twelve (12) ounces of water on an empty stomach as a dietary supplement or as otherwise recommended by a healthcare professional.
Precautions: children
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN
Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
Caution: Not recommended for pregnant women.
Storage
Store in a cool, dry area.
Biotics Research Corporation Colon-Plus Caps (30 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane