Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 40 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.5 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 85 mg | 4% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3 g | 12% |
| Protein | 1 g | 2% |
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 175 mg | 292% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate | 40 mg | 4% |
| Proprietary Blend | 7.31 g | — |
| Psyllium Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Mannitol | Not disclosed | — |
| KelginSodium Alginate | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple Pectin | Not disclosed | — |
| Peppermint | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax | Not disclosed | — |
| Anise | Not disclosed | — |
| BromelainPineapple | Not disclosed | — |
| Celery | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (DDS-1) | Not disclosed | — |
| Aloe Vera | Not disclosed | — |
| Prune | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21612Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.