Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate, Magnesium Ascorbate | 220 mg | 367% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 25 mg | 1,667% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 25 mg | 1,470% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 25 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 1,250% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Vitamin B12 | 10 mcg | 167% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 25 mg | 250% |
| Choline Bitartrate | 25 mg | — |
| InositolRice | 25 mg | — |
| Neonatal Liver concentrateBovine | 30 mg | — |
| Neonatal Thymus concentrateBovine | 20 mg | — |
| Neonatal Adrenal complex concentrateBovine | 20 mg | — |
| Lamb Pituitary/Hypothalamus concentrateOvine | 20 mg | — |
| PancrelipasePorcine | 50 mg | — |
| Lactase | 1,000 mcg | — |
| Superoxide Dismutase | 20 mcg | — |
| Catalase | 20 mcg | — |
| FRAC(R)Rice | 15 mg | — |
| Gamma OryzanolRice | 5 mg | — |
| OctacosanolRice | 2,000 mcg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 1,000 mcg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,297 mg | — |
| Whey Protein hydrolysateMilk | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Ornithine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| ChlorophyllinChlorophyllin, Spinach | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Methionine | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Not disclosed | — |
| Beet leaf powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Asparagine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| capsule shell | Gelatin, Glycerin, Water |
| rice bran isolate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |
| Food Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21691Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.