商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend | 172.27 mg | — |
| AmylaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| BromelainAnanas comosus | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Alpha-GalactosidaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| CellulaseTrichoderma reesei | Not disclosed | — |
| GlucoamylaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| InvertaseSaccharomyces cerevisiae | Not disclosed | — |
| LactaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| LipaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| DiastaseBarley Malt | Not disclosed | — |
| PectinaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 3Aspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 4.5Aspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 6Aspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| Serrazimes-lAspergillus melleus, Aspergillus oryzae | 7 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Rice Flour | — |
| Capsule | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, purified Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217151Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.