Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 25 mg | 2,083% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 25 mg | 1,923% |
| Blend | 100 mg | 625% |
| Niacinamide | Not disclosed | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin B-6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 500 mcg | 20,833% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 75 mg | 1,500% |
| Calcium | 34 mg | 3% |
| ChromiumChromium Polynicotinate | 120 mcg | 343% |
| Acetyl-L-CarnitineAcetyl-L-Carnitine HCl | 700 mg | — |
| Rhodiola root extract | 640 mg | — |
| Green Tea extract | 240 mg | — |
| Caffeine | 120 mg | — |
| Asian Ginseng root extract | 200 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 150 mg | — |
| Eleuthero root extract | 120 mg | — |
| Taurine | 100 mg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 100 mg | — |
| N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine | 100 mg | — |
| Schisandra | 100 mg | — |
| D-Ribose | 50 mg | — |
| Vinpocetine | 20 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Cellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Dibasic Calcium Phosphate | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217180Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.