Sage Memories
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Botanical with Nutrients
- Servings
- 30 servings
- Serving size
- 4 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- 30 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 500 mg NE | 3,125% |
| LithiumLithium Aspartate | 25 mg | — |
| Proprietary Complex | 650 mg | — |
| Sage (Salvia officinalis) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Meriva Turmeric Phytosome (Curcuma longa) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Rosemary extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients2
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin Capsule | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217215Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Dairy Free
- Sugar Free
- Gluten free
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested Use: Four capsules per day or as directed by a healthcare professional.
- Precautions
- Safety sealed for your protection.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of the reach of children.
- Precautions: allergies
- Contains soy.
- Does not contain
- Contains No: Dairy, egg, fish, shellfish, nuts, wheat, gluten, soy, sugar, yeast, artificial preservatives or colors.
- Gluten free
- Non GMO
- Storage
- Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.