Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 3,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Niacinamide | 75 mg | 375% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Quatrefolic L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Glucosamine Salt | 2,200 mcg | 550% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,667% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 500 mcg | 167% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| Proprietary Blend | 92 mg | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (vegetable) Capsules | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217245Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.