Jatoba
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Botanical
- Serving size
- 10–15 drops
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 10–15 drops
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| 35-40% organic Alcohol | Not disclosed | — |
| distilled Water | Not disclosed | — |
| 100% Jatoba | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217805Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Gluten free
- Women (not pregnant or lactating)
- Kosher
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested Directions Use 10-15 drops once or twice a day in water or as recommended by a health care practitioner.
- Precautions
- Cautions: Information provided on this label should not be used as medical advice. Not intended for long-term use.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of the reach of children.
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Not intended for pregnant or nursing women.
- Contains
- Hymenaea courbaril
- Does not contain
- Gluten free
- Kosher
- EarthKosher