Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 80 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 70 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 7 g | 11% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 4.5 g | — |
| Monounsaturated Fat | 1.5 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 15 mg | 5% |
| Protein | 2 g | 4% |
| Vitamin E | 50 IU | 167% |
| Gamma-Tocopherol | 216 mg | — |
| d-Delta-Tocopherol | 86 mg | — |
| d-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 50 mg | — |
| d-Beta tocopherol | 7 mg | — |
| Each serving of EFA-Sirt Supreme(R) supplies on average | Not disclosed | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 750 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 900 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 600 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Borage oil | — |
| concentrated fish oil | — |
| mixed tocopherol concentrate | — |
| capsule shell | Gelatin, Glycerin, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21805Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.