商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Blackstone Labs
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Fat Burning Blend | — | 453 mg | — |
| Eria jarensis extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | — | Not disclosed | — |
| 2-Aminoisoheptane HCl | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Theobromine Anhydrous | — | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Green Tea | — | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Methyl-B-Phenylethylamine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Dimethylphenylethylamine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Phenylethylamine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus-Rx Proprietary Lipolytic Blend and Arson Thermogenic Blend | — | 148 mg | — |
| Citrus natsudaidai Hayata extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus junos Siebal | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus junos Siebal ex Tanaka extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus limonium extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus aurantium extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cayenne Pepper fruit extract |
| Synephrine Alkaloids | — | 25 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| FD&C Red #3 | — |
| — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Yohimbe extract | 11-Hydroxy-Yohimbine, Alpha-Yohimbine, Yohimbine | Not disclosed | — |
| Grains of Paradise | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Pepper fruit extract | Piperine | Not disclosed | — |