Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 2.5 mg | 141% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 30 mg | 187.5% |
| Strength and Performance Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Alanine | 3,200 mg | — |
| Betaine Anhydrous | 2,500 mg | — |
| L-Taurine | 1,000 mg | — |
| Energy and Focus Blend | 696.2 mg | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
| 2-Aminoisoheptane | Not disclosed | — |
| Hordenine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
| Theophylline Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
| Rauwolfia vomitoria root extractAlpha Yohimbine | Not disclosed | — |
| Yohimbine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural & Artificial flavors | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 218367Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.