商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 1.2 g | — |
| Osha | Not disclosed | — |
| HesperidinCitrus fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Dimethylglycine | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive | Not disclosed | — |
| Hydrangea | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Walnut | Not disclosed | — |
| Andrographis | Not disclosed | — |
| Picrorhiza | Not disclosed | — |
| Calcium borogluconate | Not disclosed | — |
| Turkey Tails | Not disclosed | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21844Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.