商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 500 IU | 125% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 4 mg | 235% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 4 mg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 2,000 mcg | 33,333% |
| Benfotiamine | 300 mg | — |
| R-Alpha Lipoic Acid | 150 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 43 mg | — |
| Feverfew herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Straw herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Passion Flower herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Skullcap root extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 218467Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.