Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 100 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 8 g | 3% |
| Total Sugars | 5 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 5 g | 10% |
| Protein | 13 g | — |
| Sodium | 85 mg | 4% |
| ProVantage Proprietary Amino Acid Blend | 694 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Ornithine Alpha Ketoglutarate | Not disclosed | — |
| ProVantage Performance Proprietary Blend | 1.22 g | — |
| Creatine Monohydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | Not disclosed | — |
| PhosphatidylserineSoy | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphatidylcholine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape (seed) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme Q 10 | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Pepper (fruit) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| non-GMO Soy Blend | LunaRich Soy Powder |
| Fructose | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| non-GMO Soy Lecithin | — |
| Rebiana | Stevia leaf extract |
| LunaRich X Proprietary non-GMO Soy Blend | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 218810Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.