Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | Not disclosed | — |
| Sucrose | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,700 mg | — |
| Aloe vera | Not disclosed | — |
| Kelp extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola berry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Cherry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Irish Moss extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| purified Water | — |
| Xylitol | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 219371Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.