商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Gorilla Mind Cognition Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| DMAE | 750 mg | — |
| Alpha GPC | 600 mg | — |
| L-Theanine | 400 mg | — |
| Bacopa monnieriBacosides | 300 mg | — |
| Rush Energy & Focus Matrix | 1,100 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| 2-Aminoisoheptane | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
| Dicaffeine Malate | Not disclosed | — |
| Nelumbo nuciferaHigenamine | Not disclosed | — |
| Huperzine AHuperzia serrata leaf standardized extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Total Caffeine | 325 mg | — |
| Gorilla Mind Absorption Catalyst | 10 mg | — |
| Black Pepper fruit extractPiperine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Brown Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| FD&C Yellow #6 | — |
| FD&C Red #3 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 219387Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.