Mixed EFAs
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Fat / Fatty Acid
- Servings
- 17 servings
- Serving size
- 1–2 tbsp
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 1–2 tbsp
- Servings
- 17 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 130 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 130 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 14 g | 20% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 0 mg | 0% |
| Protein | 0 mg | 0% |
| One tablespoon provides (on average) | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 350 mg | — |
| Linoleic Acid | 5,180 mg | — |
| Oleic Acid | 7,070 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Walnut Oil | — |
| Hazelnut oil | — |
| Sesame oil | — |
| Apricot Kernel oil | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21951Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- RECOMMENDATON: One (1) to two (2) tablespoons each day as a dietary supplement or as otherwise directed by a healthcare professional. For maximum nutritional benefits, use within 6 weeks of opening.
- Storage
- Refrigerate after opening.