商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 1,600 mg | — |
| RNA/DNA Orchic Tissue Factors | Not disclosed | — |
| Hops | Not disclosed | — |
| Boldo |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Cipo Caboclo | Not disclosed | — |
| Abacateiro | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Bamboo | Not disclosed | — |
| Cipo Cravo | Not disclosed | — |
| RNA/DNA Prostate Tissue Factors | Not disclosed | — |
| African Yohimbe | Not disclosed | — |
| Eucalyptus | Not disclosed | — |
| Catuaba | Not disclosed | — |
| Marapuama | Not disclosed | — |
| Agoniada | Not disclosed | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21952Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.