商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Phospholipidspurified Sunflower seed Lecithin | 50 mg | — |
| SunHorse Proprietary Liquid Adaptogenic Herbal Blend | 174 mg | — |
| Acai | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| LyciumHimalayan Goji | Not disclosed | — |
| Maca | Not disclosed | — |
| American Ginseng | Not disclosed | — |
| Siberian Ginseng | Not disclosed | — |
| Schisandra | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi | Not disclosed | — |
| Catuaba | Not disclosed | — |
| Stinging Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Saw Palmetto | Not disclosed | — |
| Guarana | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | Not disclosed | — |
| Tribulus | Not disclosed | — |
| Epimedium | Not disclosed | — |
| Maple sap Syrup | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Water | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Ethanol | — |
| Vitamin E | Mixed Tocopherols, Tocofersolan |
| Acacia Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 219880Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.