Immunattack
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Botanical
- Servings
- 168 servings
- Serving size
- 0.7 mL
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 0.7 mL
- Servings
- 168 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 642 mg | — |
| Echinacea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Spilanthes extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Indigo extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Myrrh extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients2
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| certified organic Cane Alcohol | — |
| distilled Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 220190Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Gluten free
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested use Shake well before using Add 1 full squeeze of the dropper bulb to 8 oz. of water or juice, 2 to 4 times per day. Best taken between meals.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of the reach of children
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Caution: Seek expert medical advice before taking during pregnancy.
- Does not contain
- Gluten-free
- Storage
- Store away from heat & light