MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 1,200 mcg | 133% |
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 400 mg | 444% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 20 mg | 133% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 20 mg | 1,176% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 300 mg | 6,000% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate | 48 mg | 4% |
| ZincZinc Monomethionine | 10 mg | 91% |
| ManganeseManganese Amino Acid Chelate | 10 mg | 435% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Amino Acid Chelate, Soy | 10 mcg | 22% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1.83 g | — |
| QuercetinQuercetin Dihydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| L-HistidineL-Histidine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| N-A-C | Not disclosed | — |
| Eyebright | Not disclosed | — |
| Stinging Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Bee Pollen | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| FlaxOmega-3 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Juniper | Not disclosed | — |
| Oregon Grape | Not disclosed | — |
| MSM | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extractEGCG, Polyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| L-Leucine | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 220415Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.