MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Pancreatin | 300 mg | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | 180 mg | — |
| Anise | 150 mg | — |
| Fennel | 150 mg | — |
| Rutin | 150 mg | — |
| BromelainPineapple | 135 mg | — |
| Trypsin | 75 mg | — |
| L-Chymotrypsin | 3 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Clear Coating | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Enteric Coating | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 220447Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.