MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 4,500 mcg | 500% |
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 300 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Lanolin | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 134 mg | 893% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 75 mg | 6,250% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 75 mg | 5,769% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 150 mg | 938% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 75 mg | 4,412% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)(6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid | 125 mcg DFE | 31% |
| (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt | 250 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 500 mcg | 20,833% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 500 mcg | 1,667% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 150 mg | 3,000% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 150 mg | 27% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate | 36 mg | 3% |
| IodineKelp | 150 mcg | 100% |
| Proprietary Blend | 985 mg | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Saw Palmetto | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax seed extractAlpha-Linolenic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Asian Ginseng | Not disclosed | — |
| Damiana | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
| PABA | Not disclosed | — |
| Pumpkin | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley | Not disclosed | — |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Hesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| Rutin | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Clear Coating | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 220617Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.